Browse

Reviews


We would love to hear how you feel about the products we sell. A few days after purchase we invite you to review the product(s) you purchased from us. We only accept reviews from customers who have bought products from us. On the side left are some of the reviews. Click on "View All Reviews" below the selected reviews to see all the reviews. 

  443

09/06/2018
I have received the phone
"I have received the phone with a chip on left dual screen corner . . The packaging was fine. I don't know it will work perfectly or not so far the second small screen the wideo is blurry intermittent.."
Dieutram T.
08/17/2018
it works very good!
"I have used it a few times and not only it is very comfortable but it also had a compartment to put your headphones through and keep them from bothering you and another compartment for your house key!!! the biggest surprise for me was that I can actually put my phone without taking my protective case. since it was my biggest concern since I have a bulky case and I was able to fit everything with no problems, it fact there were still a lot of space, definitely a must buy! "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Toy first, camera second
"Huge hit with my almost 4 year old! He loves taking his own photos and this camera is so easy for little hands. It's built to take abuse, which is a definite must for a 3 year old. The ability to insert an SD card is great so I'm not forced to constantly delete or transfer his photos. It shuts off by itself after a short bout of inactivity which saves on batteries. There's also a small selection of games to play on the camera, the bunny hop game is a favorite. It doesn't take the best resolution pictures but they're good enough for little photographers to be pleased. If your expectation is that this is a toy first and foremost and a camera second, you won't be disappointed. My little guy is getting excited about photography and learning the very basics. For older kids who expect cell phone quality pictures or better, I would definite shop for a different camera. "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Great screw protector for a good price
"I was really impressed with how easy it was to install this. I used the wet and dry wipes that came with the screen protector to wipe down everything and make sure no dirt or dust was on the screen. Then I removed the back Adhesive, lined up the cut outs and placed the protector gently on. The protector went on perfectly and I pressed it to get the air bubbles out. An excellent and very economical screen protector and I really love the rose gold color. "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Great pillowcase
"On one hand, I love this pillowcase. The design is great and bright. The stitches seem strong and it appears to be an overall good quality. On the other hand, the first one I bought was completely destroyed in the wash. I'm not sure if it would hold up better in a mesh bag, but I am too afraid to wash the replacement one I purchased. I would recommend getting this, but advise against washing it in the machine. In retrospect, I didn't pay attention if it says hand wash only or not, so it's on me. "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
This could beat the Chicago Bulls 95/96 GOOD!!!
"This item is the $*** ! Today at work a stray nail was fired from a nail gun and hit the face of my watch (crazy right?!) and the screen protector took it like a champ! I'm talkin CLUTCH! Like Jordan 95/96 Bulls CLUTCH!! Not a scratch on the watches screen, although the protector did shatter it freakin did its job! Would recommend this to ANYONE who gets a Apple Watch! I'm currently buying my replacement at this moment!! "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Great product and easy to place on phone.
"Purchased for my iPhone 6. The packaging for these protectors is great. Not the flimsy cardboard most come in this is a hallowed out thicker box style which keeps the proctecors from wear prior to arrival/phone placement. Inside the box comes with instructions, cleaning cloth and sticker as well as guide stickers for easy placement on our phone. This allows you to place down and I experienced zero bubbles underneath. Great buy and like that it comes with two protectors. "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Great repair kit
"Fast shipping. All pieces pictured were included. Fairly easy to replace screen, took about 1/2 hour to complete and it's best to have small hands for this repair. Now to order one for the hubby who recently cracked his screen. "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Love my new screen protector
08/17/2018
Loved this case
"Loved this case. When I ordered t I thought the material was going to very thin and cheap looking but I'm glad to say it is very sturdy. I love the fact that it protects both the front and back of my phone well. "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
You are getting exactly what you think you are getting.
"Its an inexpensive plastic case. It fits perfectly - doesnt cover curve, super thin black edge before case, buttons work, was able to get thin sticky film screen protector on no pboelm. Holds pretty snug, will not come off unintentionally. No hole for sim card ejector - but i think that's a plus. The only negative I could give is the s-pen takes a little extra effort to remove "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
I wanted a privacy screen and this was perfect. Now I am a little rough on my ...
"I bought this right after I bought a new phone. I wanted a privacy screen and this was perfect. Now I am a little rough on my phone so I have dropped it and cracked it but it has lasted this long definitely ordering another soon!! "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Great protection since it is thicker than the normal screen ...
"Great protection since it is thicker than the normal screen protectors. Color matches the rose gold iphone exactly. Only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because it doesn't quite fit the iphone 7 precisely...just a tad bit of the phone shows from the side...but it's not too noticeable, I'm just OCD and love for things to be perfect. "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Well protected! quality item!
"my phone feels very quality and expansive after putting this glass on top of it much better than those plastic ones! good protection too!"
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Perfect!
"They sent me an email a couple of days before I received the screen with a step by step video. Followed along with the video and the screen works perfectly. Excellent product, excellent seller! "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Five Stars
"good quality nice design i like it "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Loved this case
"Loved this case. When I ordered t I thought the material was going to very thin and cheap looking but I'm glad to say it is very sturdy. I love the fact that it protects both the front and back of my phone well. "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Cellet Teramo works well for Mytouch 4G
"Have only used this for about 2 months, but works great so far. Very securely holds Mytouch 4g (non-slider) and is a great fit. Easy to insert and remove phone. The fixed clip works great ... don't really need one with the swivel. I definitely recommend this type of spring clip as opposed to the stiff friction clips which are harder to slide onto belts. "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Great protection since it is thicker than the normal screen ...
"Great protection since it is thicker than the normal screen protectors. Color matches the rose gold iphone exactly. Only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because it doesn't quite fit the iphone 7 precisely...just a tad bit of the phone shows from the side...but it's not too noticeable, I'm just OCD and love for things to be perfect. "
Anonymous
08/17/2018
Probably the best phone you can buy under 50$
"I am pleasantly surprised. The software is great. The phone is not glitchy and has a pretty fast touch to react time. Overall this is a great phone for someone on a budget. Also as an added bonus, it came with a screen protector and case. "
Anonymous
08/14/2018
A must add to your teen library
"He is a sarcastic narrator with sass and adventure. I bought all the books for my bookworm teen and she loves them. Similar to a Percy Jackson book in ways. You'll like them. "
Anonymous
08/14/2018
BEST 1st Cookbook!!!
"My 7-year-old son is into cooking and this was our 4th children's cook book we have bought and by far THE BEST! It is unisex for both boys and girls. It explains the basics so well that I wish I had started with this cook book. The start of the book has information on cooking terms and meanings, kitchen safety, Pictionary of tools, measuring, recipe reading and healthy cooking. Recipes are child oriented like "Football Meatloaf" and "Crazy Pet Muffins." The pages are bright and colorful. It is a MUST buy for a budding chef! "
Anonymous
08/14/2018
Excellent. Can't say enough. A book you will want within
"This book is excellent for architects, designers and anyone who wants to add color to their drawings. Urban sketchers would get a lot of good advice from this book. This book actually tells you how to do stuff, it doesn't just show you pictures. How to render materials, people, light. How to use color to get a drawing to be an effective form of communication. Too much to mention here but a real "How To" book. A reference you can pick up and use for specific problems. Not a book you will buy, look through and set aside. You will have this nearby and within reach. Can't recommend enough. "
Anonymous
08/14/2018
Info overload...and I love it
"I have been wanting this book for ages and I waited until I had a house and an acre of land to work with to buy it. That was a big mistake. There is so much information here that is so well presented...I should have started reading and absorbing this years ago. This is an ok problem to have, I think! I've got huge plans for our property and everything in this book resonates so perfectly with me and our vision. If you want simple, neat rows of veggies and flowers...there are other books for you. If you want a thriving, healthy, bio-diverse landscape (no matter how much room you have) get this book and start reading. "
Anonymous
08/14/2018
Amazing quality for the price
"This book's text is exactly like the original. The quality is great. Pages are thick and glossy and the illustrations are bright and colored in. I recommend this book to every age! "
Anonymous
08/14/2018
Great Purchase!!!
"My son loves Pete the Cat! He was so surprised and excited to see that he had gotten new books in the mail. The books came as described, full of vibrant colors and illustrations. No duplicates. Much bigger than the regular books. Will definitely recommend to anyone with children who love to read or want a love for reading. Prime shipping. "
Anonymous
08/14/2018
Excellent. Can't say enough. A book you will want within
"This book is excellent for architects, designers and anyone who wants to add color to their drawings. Urban sketchers would get a lot of good advice from this book. This book actually tells you how to do stuff, it doesn't just show you pictures. How to render materials, people, light. How to use color to get a drawing to be an effective form of communication. Too much to mention here but a real "How To" book. A reference you can pick up and use for specific problems. Not a book you will buy, look through and set aside. You will have this nearby and within reach. Can't recommend enough. "
Anonymous
08/14/2018
Lots of Ideas
"Got this for my sister whose thirty year old kitchen needs remodeling. This book made her enthusiastic for the upcoming chaos to begin, a very difficult task indeed! "
Anonymous
08/14/2018
Actionable steps based on Rich Dad theory
"Many people list Rich Dad, Poor Dad as a favorite personal finance, business, or even real estate book. I love it as well and have read and reread it many times. The truth is though, it doesn't really provide very much in the way of actionable steps to take on a daily basis to achieve your goals. Enter Set for Life!!! This book takes all of the theory and guidance introduced in the Kiyosaki classic but wraps daily actions and habits that every individual can apply to this framework. I envision reading this book every few years as I personally move through the phases that this book lays out in detail. Much sacrifice and creativity is necessary to employ the methods in this book, but life is too unpredictable to not take these actions and secure a lifestyle that is predictable scalable, and able to be controlled. "
Anonymous